District‎ > ‎

District Directory

To reach a member of our staff by phone, please dial the direct to the building and then the extension as listed.

Elementary:  573-486-3197,  Middle School:  573-486-3121,  High School:  573-486-5425,   Central Office:  573-486-2116


Last Name First Name Job Duties Email Address Work Phone Ext
Aaron Ashley Teacher - Mathematics aaaron@hermann.k12.mo.us 5018
Alferman Amy Teacher - 5th Grade aalferman@hermann.k12.mo.us 5056
Alsop Andrew Teacher - Science (Biology/Human Phy) aalsop@hermann.k12.mo.us 5011
Anderson Maranda Director of Curriculum manderson@hermann.k12.mo.us 1306
Anderson Todd Principal, Asst / Athletic Director tanderson@hermann.k12.mo.us 1149
Ash  Melissa Director Special Services mash@hermann.k12.mo.us 2410
Bakameyer Kristi Teacher - EMH kbakameyer@hermann.k12.mo.us 2410
Baynes Jennifer Teacher - Kindergarten jbaynes@hermann.k12.mo.us 5003
Bell Donald Teacher - Mathematics dbell@hermann.k12.mo.us 5067
Bloch Horst Custodian
Boyer Darrel Director of Facilities dboyer@hermann.k12.mo.us 1221
Branson Rose Teacher - Art rbranson@hermann.k12.mo.us 5007
Brethorst Debra Teacher - Language Arts dbrethorst@hermann.k12.mo.us 5008
Brown Paige Teacher - 5th Grade pbrown@hermann.k12.mo.us 5021
Brune Kendra Principal - Elem kbrune@hermann.k12.mo.us 2400
Buesking Amie Secretary - Central Office abuesking@hermann.k12.mo.us 1307
Burns Jennifer Teacher - 5th Grade jburns@hermann.k12.mo.us 5030
Buschmann Nicole Principal - MS nbuschmann@hermann.k12.mo.us 1200
Carey Cameron Teacher - Mathematics ccarey@hermann.k12.mo.us 5036
Case Tracy Bus Driver
Chasteen Kimberly Teacher - Special Education kchasteen@hermann.k12.mo.us 1230
Churchill Joyce Bus Driver
Crawford Amie Paraprofessional acrawford@hermann.k12.mo.us
Dann Maribeth Teacher - Gifted mdann@hermann.k12.mo.us 1309
Dell Patrick Teacher - Music Vocal pdell@hermann.k12.mo.us 1117
Eggen Janette Paraprofessional jeggan@hermann.k12.mo.us
Elder Angela Technology Assistant aelder@hermann.k12.mo.us 1231
Elsenraat Catherine Teacher - Special Education catelsenraat@hermann.k12.mo.us 1110
Emmons Andrew Teacher - Physical Education aemmons@hermann.k12.mo.us 1150
Emmons Kara Teacher - Fam & Cons Science kemmons@hermann.k12.mo.us 5012
Engemann Melissa Teacher - Science mengemann@hermann.k12.mo.us 5017
Englert Tara Teacher - Special Education tenglert@hermann.k12.mo.us 1210
Erickson Eva Teacher - Physical Education eerickson@hermann.k12.mo.us 5020
Faerber Larry Coach - Basketball SH Boys Asst
Fields Lisbeth Building Aide - Personal lfields@hermann.k12.mo.us
Gleeson Gabrielle Cheerleader Coach
Groner Erica Teacher - Special Education egroner@hermann.k12.mo.us 2453
Grosse  Dawn Social Worker dgrosse@hermann.k12.mo.us 1315
Grotewiel  Brenda Teacher - Fam & Cons Science bgrotewiel@hermann.k12.mo.us 1152
Grover Lauren Teacher - Language Arts lgrover@hermann.k12.mo.us 5071
Hackmann Sarah Coordinator Payroll shackmann@hermann.k12.mo.us 1316
Hanger Steve Custodian
Hankins Tracey Superintendent thankins@hermann.k12.mo.us 1300
Havis Sharon World Language Proctor shavis@hermann.k12.mo.us 5024
Heaney Katie Teacher - 6th Grade kheaney@hermann.k12.mo.us 5025
Heidger Steve Coach - Basketball 9th Grade boys
Helling Lindsay Teacher - Kindergarten lhelling@hermann.k12.mo.us 5014
Hernandez Valerie Custodian
Hischier Emily Teacher - Supp Math/Comm Arts ehischier@hermann.k12.mo.us 5073
Holland James Bus Driver
Hosick Jeremy Teacher - Mathematics jhosick@hermann.k12.mo.us 1228
Jacob Jill Teacher - 3rd Grade jjacob@hermann.k12.mo.us 5022
Jacquin Larry Custodian
Kallmeyer Dana Teacher - Business Education dkallmeyer@hermann.k12.mo.us 1111
Kiser Jade Teacher - Special Education jkiser@hermann.k12.mo.us 1210
Koenigsfeld Jamie Speech, Language Pathology jkoenigsfeld@hermann.k12.mo.us 1101
Kohlbusch Glen Bus Driver
Kohrs Matthew Maintenance
Korman Wanda Teacher - Language Arts wkorman@hermann.k12.mo.us 5042
Kottmann Marlene Secretary - MS mkottmann@hermann.k12.mo.us 1202
LaBoube Nancy Teacher - 2nd Grade nlaboube@hermann.k12.mo.us 5031
Landolt Philip Teacher - Science plandolt@hermann.k12.mo.us 5032
Lane Tammy Teacher - 4th Grade tlane@hermann.k12.mo.us 5033
Leibach Christopher Building Aide cleibach@hermann.k12.mo.us
Leibach Timothy Custodian
Leicht Ann Teacher - 1st Grade aleicht@hermann.k12.mo.us 5034
Leimkuehler Gary Principal - HS gleimkuehler@hermann.k12.mo.us 1300
Lerbs Leah Teacher - Social Studies llerbs@hermann.k12.mo.us 5035
Maddox  Laura PAT lmaddox@hermann.k12.mo.us 2443
Marek Holly Speech, Language Pathology hmarek@hermann.k12.mo.us 5060
Marsch Kevin Director of Technology kmarsch@hermann.k12.mo.us 1314
Masur Melanie Teacher - Language Arts mmasur@hermann.k12.mo.us 5065
McDonald Julia Teacher - 1st Grade jmcdonald@hermann.k12.mo.us 5004
McIntyre Jennifer Building Aide - ECSE jmcintyer@hermann.k12.mo.us 2419
McKague Wayland Teacher - Industrial Arts wmckague@hermann.k12.mo.us 1112
McKay James Teacher - Foreign Language - German jmckay@hermann.k12.mo.us 5037
Miller Beth Teacher - 2nd Grade bmiller@hermann.k12.mo.us 5043
Monzyk Sarah Teacher - 3rd Grade smonzyk@hermann.k12.mo.us 5019
Moore Donelle Paraprofessional dmoore@hermann.k12.mo.us
Morgan Derek Teacher - Social Studies dmorgan@hermann.k12.mo.us 5046
Mueller Gigi Food Service/Office Aide gmueller@hermann.k12.mo.us 1212
Muench Leslie Teacher - Language Arts lmuench@hermann.k12.mo.us 5064
Mundwiller Joan Teacher - Alternative Learning Center jmundwiller@hermann.k12.mo.us 5063
Mundwiller Mary PAT mmundwiller@hermann.k12.mo.us 2443
Noelke Benjamin Custodian
Noelke Wendy Teacher - ECSE wnoelke@hermann.k12.mo.us 2419
Norton Bridget Teacher - 3rd Grade bnorton@hermann.k12.mo.us 5016
Ohse Leslie Teacher - Special Education lohse@hermann.k12.mo.us 1110
Pazdera Patricia Guidance - HS ppazdera@hermann.k12.mo.us 1103
Pehle Crystal Guidance - MS cpehle@hermann.k12.mo.us 1203
Perusich Patricia Paraprofessional pperusich@hermann.k12.mo.us
Plumb Ronald Bus Driver
Poehlman Keri Guidance - Elem kpoehlman@hermann.k12.mo.us 2403
Pohlmann Lela Teacher - Art lpohlmann@hermann.k12.mo.us 1122
Ridder Douglas Teacher - VoAg dridder@hermann.k12.mo.us 1113
Robb Jess Teacher - Science (Physical) jrobb@hermann.k12.mo.us 5029
Rogers Leigh Teacher - Language Arts lerogers@hermann.k12.mo.us 5028
Rothschild Amanda Teacher - Kindergarten arothschild@hermann.k12.mo.us 2450
Sachs Alyssa Teacher - Music Vocal asachs@hermann.k12.mo.us 5006
Sachs Benjamin Teacher - Music Instrumental bsachs@hermann.k12.mo.us 1117
Schaefer Michele Teacher - 4th Grade mschaefer@hermann.k12.mo.us 5038
Schannuth Paula Secretary - HS Athletics pschannuth@hermann.k12.mo.us 1151
Schannuth Kate Secretary - HS Counselor kschannuth@hermann.k12.mo.us 1143
Schebaum Amy Teacher - Kindergarten aschebaum@hermann.k12.mo.us 5061
Scheer Karen Teacher - 4th Grade kscheer@hermann.k12.mo.us 5045
Scheidegger Brenda Nurse - Elem bscheidegger@hermann.k12.mo.us 2404
Schwartz Robert Custodian
Schwartze Cheryl Librarian - MS cschwartze@hermann.k12.mo.us 1119
Schwenck Joshua Teacher - Social Studies jschwenck@hermann.k12.mo.us 5047
See Andrea Teacher - 4th Grade asee@hermann.k12.mo.us 5068
Stephan Betsey Teacher - 6th Grade bstephan@hermann.k12.mo.us 5026
Stiegman Margaret Teacher - 6th Grade mstiegman@hermann.k12.mo.us 5048
Stiers Susan Secretary - Superintendent sstiers@hermann.k12.mo.us 1302
Stobart Zachary Teacher - Social Studies zstobart@hermann.k12.mo.us 5049
Stock Judy Nurse jstock@hermann.k12.mo.us 1204
Strothkamp Pamela Psychological Examiner pstrothkamp-dapron@hermann.k12.mo.us 1229
Struttmann Nancy Custodian
Summers Rebecca Teacher - 5th Grade rsummers@hermann.k12.mo.us 5051
Thompson Buddy Maintenance bthompson@hermann.k12.mo.us
Toedebusch Tina Librarian - Elem ttoedebusch@hermann.k12.mo.us 5053
Ulsas Mollie Speech, Language Pathology mulsas@hermann.k12.mo.us 2451
Uthlaut Valerie Teacher - Science (Chemistry) vuthlaut@hermann.k12.mo.us 5070
Vance Laura Bus Driver
Vedder Tracy Teacher - VoAg tvedder@hermann.k12.mo.us 1113
Vedder Heather Elem Office Aide hvedder@hermann.k12.mo.us 2418
Vieth Theresa Librarian - HS tvieth@hermann.k12.mo.us 1105
Vinyard Joshua Teacher - Physical Education jvinyard@hermann.k12.mo.us 1142
Vise Richard Coach - Track SH Asst
Walter Angela Teacher - 2nd Grade awalter@hermann.k12.mo.us 5055
Walton Jacob Teacher - Physical Education jwalton@hermann.k12.mo.us 1206
Weir Beth Teacher - Mathematics bweir@hermann.k12.mo.us 5040
Weissenbach Ann Teacher - Special Education aweissenbach@hermann.k12.mo.us 5069
Wideman Sarah Teacher - Preschool swideman@hermann.k12.mo.us 2450
Winkelmann Anne Secretary - Elem awinkelmann@hermann.k12.mo.us 2402
Winters Kate Teacher - 1st Grade kwinters@hermann.k12.mo.us 5039
Worland Anne Teacher - Gifted & Title I aworland@hermann.k12.mo.us 5057
Wunderlich Tim Teacher - Business Education twunderlich@hermann.k12.mo.us 5058
Zeiss Roxanne Secretary - HS rzeiss@hermann.k12.mo.us 1102




Comments