Administration‎ > ‎

School Board

School Board Members
  • Craig Schannuth, President
  • Becky Whithaus, Vice President
  • Mark Brooks, Secretary
  • Dot Colter
  • Dustin Kallmeyer
  • Mike Pratte 
  • Kevin Stiers
Meetings are normally held the second Thursday of each month.  To view the agenda, confirm meeting dates, or find other school board information, please visit Eboard Solutions.

      Photo courtesy of Fricke Studios